The Census Bureau's Population Estimates Program (PEP) produces estimates of the population for the United States, its states, counties, cities, and towns, as well as for the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and its municipios (county-equivalents for Puerto Rico). Back to Top. As a fast-growing region, Jefferson County is a dynamic location where companies can easily attract and retain highly educated and skilled workers. Incorporated Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places in Jefferson County. Land area: 772 sq. This section compares Jefferson County to the 50 most populous counties in Colorado. Races, gender, age, citizenship, language, marital status distribution as well as education level are also included. Evergreen is an unincorporated town, a post office, and a census-designated place (CDP) located in western Jefferson County, Colorado, United States.The Evergreen post office has the ZIP Codes 80439 and 80437 (for post office boxes). Compare population statistics about Jefferson County, CO by race, age, gender, Latino/Hispanic origin etc. Free Shipping on the Jefferson County, CO Zip Code Wall Map by MarketMAPS. Incorporated Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places in Jefferson County. 534,543. Littleton is the Home Rule Municipality in Arapahoe, Douglas, and Jefferson counties that is the county seat of Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States. The location Ranked # 1 has the highest value. The ACS adheres to definitions of race and ethnicity set forth by the 1997 Office of Management and Budget (OMB) standards. Order your Jefferson County, CO Zip Code Wall Map today! For information about schools and school attendance zones, use the HTL Address Tool 2. Available in sizes from 3x4 feet to 9x12 feet. Central Jefferson, Colorado detailed profile. The county seat is Golden, and the most populous city is Lakewood. Jefferson County Population - Colorado. the County’s total population using the most recent building permits, certificates of occupancy, births, deaths, natural. Jefferson County, Colorado - - 1930 Federal Census Team Transcription Microfilm #T626-243: Enum Distr: Enumeration District Description: Transcriber: Proofreader: 30-1: Election Pct. South Jefferson, Colorado detailed profile. The Jefferson County jail saw the largest decrease of the 15 facilities. 1, Grant : 30-2: Election Pct. Colorado is home to several other counties exceeding 500,000 residents including El Paso County (699,232), Arapahoe County (643,052), Jefferson County (574,613), and Adams County (503,167). This chart shows the proportion of each racial group as a percentage of the total population. Analyze the 2010 Jefferson County, Colorado population by race, age, gender and Latino/Hispanic origin etc. Population totals for Colorado, counties & places, 1870 to 2010 are available here. Jefferson County offers a diverse population that embraces and celebrates the charm and enjoyment of rural life. The breathtaking Population, Jobs Forecast Met With Skepticism Regarding Colorado Jefferson County Teacher Calendar 2015/2020 picture below, is section of Colorado Jefferson County Teacher Calendar 2015/2020 editorial which is arranged within calendar template and posted at August 27, 2020. Jefferson County School District R-1. Embed this in your blog Preview. Mountain. It may reflect changes from the Count Question Resolution program. In 2010, the center of population of Colorado was The total population of the 17 cities in the Urban Study Area is 784,177 using the population data that is available in the attribute table. Incorporated Places have an asterisk (*). United States More Maps Population of Tract 012032, Jefferson County, Colorado (Tract) Map of Population by Block Group in Tract 012032 Population Density; Population; For the United States, the resident population includes all persons who usually reside in the 50 states and the District of Columbia, but excludes residents of the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico and the Island areas under U.S. sovereignty or jurisdiction (principally American Samoa, Guam, United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands).